Vanichi presents WONDROUS beauty editorial photographed by Angel V. Prado

Vanichi presents WONDROUS beauty editorial photographed by Angel V. Prado in Los Angeles, California. Featuring five models from DT Model Management, the editorial story is a sweeping breath of city life, casual style, glam tableaux and wonder. From flowing locks to effortlessly sexy updos that embrace natural curls to romantic ponytails, this editorial packs plenty of hair inspiration alongside flawless makeup.

Please scroll down for full credits that will help you discover the muses, makeup and hairstylists that brought this feature to life.

Wondrous_BEAUTY_editorial-vanichi-angelvprado Wondrous_BEAUTY_editorial-credits-vanichi

wondrous_beauty_editorial 4 angel prado wondrous_beauty_editorial 5 wondrous_beauty_editorial 6 wondrous_beauty_editorial 7 wondrous_beauty_editorial 8 wondrous_beauty_editorial 9

 

CREDITS

Photography    –    Angel V Prado   @angelvprado

Location    –    Bangstyle Studio    @bangstyle

Stylist    –    Colleen McCann    @style_rituals

Makeup Lead    –    Robert Bryan    @robertti

Makeup Artist    –    Christine Nataya   @christinenataya

DT Model Management    –    @dtmodelmgmt   @dtmodelmgmtwomen

MODELS + STYLISTS

Model |    Ally Johnson    @amazingallyy
Hair –    Nicole Cooper    @stylist.cooper

Model | Angeline Suppiger    @angelinesuppiger
Hair  –  Brenda Thormo  @brsiko

Model | Mati Shaw    @matishaw
Hair  –  Veronica Ridge    @veronicavridge

Model | Alona Korzun    @alonakorzun
Hair –  Ken Kozuki    @ken_rahair

Model | Kalia Prescott    @kaliaprescott
Hair –  Winston Meyers

Model | Tashi  Rodriguez    @tashimrod
Hair –  Terre Heath    @terreheath